Flying in the mountains

Photo taken: 23.11.2020

 

I haven't postet anything on my website/social media for over 2 years. That doesn't mean I haven't been active during that time. So I took the opportunity when for my job we were flying to the jobsite high up in the mountains. I took the camera along, and got some nice shots in the morning glow. I hope to post some more pictures on this site in the future.

 

Ich habe seit über 2 Jahren nichts mehr auf meiner Website/Social Media gepostet. Was nicht heißen soll, das ich nicht mehr aktiv war. Also habe ich die Gelegenheit genutzt, als ich für meine Arbeit auf eine Baustelle hoch in den Bergen fliegen musste. Ich nahm meine Kamera mit und konnte einige gute Fotos im Morgenlicht erzielen. Ich hoffe, das ich wieder mehr Bilder posten kann. 

Write a comment

Comments: 0